Members are encouraged to take an active role and to contribute to the growth and success of the group.

A nominated group of members, led by an elected Chairperson and Deputy, take strategic decisions.

The general running of the meetings is then carried out by a small team of members, working together to make sure the meetings run smoothly and productively.

Trevor Holt
Deputy Chair & Meeting Host

Martin Hood
Chair & Secretary

Charlie McIntyre
New Member Co-ordinator

Peter Stevenson
Lead Visitor Host

Mike Lomas